, Sorry to all my readers, this is my first day home from 6 weeks in the hospital, I will return very soon.


the above

About Blind Sight

I was born on 2/7/1947 making me 64 right now, a veteran of the USMC. I am semi blind in my left eye and blind in my right eye. Have diabetis, hypertension, three ruptured cervical disc, right leg inch and a half shorter then my left. I live on veteran non-service disablity, And the Republican want to cut back on all government pension. I said hang every other politican in office. In my writing I have used like 4 different names, Virgil L. Fuqua III, V.L.Fuqua, V.L.Fouquet, and vlfouquet
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to , Sorry to all my readers, this is my first day home from 6 weeks in the hospital, I will return very soon.

  1. David Plummer says:

    Hopefully all went well and look forward to any and all updates that you put out.

  2. Jake Zalewski says:

    Good to see you’re still here, Get Well Soon!!

    Jake

  3. highflyernl says:

    yeah mate you really had us worried there thank god you are getting better and home.

  4. Mark says:

    Virgil,

    We’ve missed you, but that’s not important, you being well is important, get well soon!

  5. kathy says:

    Glade to see you back Take care of yourself.

  6. Ray says:

    Ditto from me two. You’ve got a lot of friends and readers. got my 8th surgery in 3 years tomorrow. Wishing you a speedy recovery

    Ray

Leave a comment