Quantum Knight Has Been Moved


I came to the conclusion that Quantum Knight was being hid. Yes, some readers especially new ones were completely over looking the story. So I have decided to remove the separate pages I was posting the story on and instead repost each chapter on the main page sequentially.   I hope this will make it easier to read.

 

vlfouquet

About Blind Sight

I was born on 2/7/1947 making me 64 right now, a veteran of the USMC. I am semi blind in my left eye and blind in my right eye. Have diabetis, hypertension, three ruptured cervical disc, right leg inch and a half shorter then my left. I live on veteran non-service disablity, And the Republican want to cut back on all government pension. I said hang every other politican in office. In my writing I have used like 4 different names, Virgil L. Fuqua III, V.L.Fuqua, V.L.Fouquet, and vlfouquet
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Quantum Knight Has Been Moved

  1. jakezalewski says:

    It makes it easier to fin the rest.

  2. highflyernl says:

    hi virgil any time you can give us on your next update?

Leave a Reply

